We recommend you close your browser window and notify the person who sent you the link.

AdShrink displays this warning when a link has been deleted as suspect. There are many reasons why a link may be deleted:

  • The link may be listed on a website blocklisting service.
  • The link may have been reported to AdShrink by a member of the public.
  • The link may contain malware (software designed to harm your computer), attempt to collect your personal information for nefarious purposes, or otherwise contain harmful and/or illegal content.
  • The link has been delete by the User.
  • The link may be attempting to hide the final destination.
  • The link may lead to a forgery of another website or may infringe the rights of others.
  • This link may contain DMCA¬†violations.
  • This link may contain adult or copyrighted material.
  • The AdShrink user has been banned for violating our terms.

If you believe this link has been deleted in error, please contact AdShrink via this form.